HOTEL WITH WELLNESS & FITNESS

WORK OUT AND RELAX

Let your muscles flex regardless of the weather and reward yourself with a healthy sweating cure and quiet hours of leisure. Our modern fitness area is available to you as a free inclusive service, the sauna can be booked flexibly as you wish.

EVERYTHING FOR CARDIO & STRENGTH WORKOUT

The approximately 50 square meter fitness room is perfect for workouts with a motivating view of the Martinswand up to the Hohe Munde. The following endurance and strength machines of the latest generation are waiting to be used:

  • Combi Butterfly

  • Lat pull machine / rowing machine

  • Leg extension / hamstring

  • Abdominal muscle machine / back stretch machine

  • Dumbbells

Incidentally, a treadmill was deliberately not set up, as a running track starts right outside the front door - so pack your jogging shoes and let's go for a little morning lap or an after-work run.

RECEIVE WARMTH, CALM & ENERGY

The 120 square meter sauna area includes a soothing organic sauna, a fiery Finnish sauna, a harmoniously designed relaxation zone and a small, covered fresh air area to breathe deeply after the sauna session. Enjoy also a wellness bar, where fruit, nibbles and various teas provide healthy refreshment (of course included in the price).

Our sauna is open for you daily from 5:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. or on request.

Price per person:

  • € 20.00 for hotel guests including a wellness bag

  • € 50.00 for external guests including wellness bag & only with advance reservation (4 hours)

  • free parking at the hotel

CLEAN THING

For hygienic reasons, visiting the wellness area is only permitted with the Edelmanns wellness bag (incl. Bathrobe, sauna towel, extra bath towel and slippers). We are happy to provide these for a deposit of €50. That saves you space in your luggage and is good for the environment.

arrival only
departure only
available
no arrival/departure
not available
selection
Accept
more...
This website uses cookies...

Eröffnung

Das Edelmanns eröffnet am 01.07.2021! Bitte beachten Sie bei Ihrer Anreise die österreichweit gültige 3G-Regel: getestet, geimpft oder genesen. Für sichere Urlaubsvorfreude oder Organisation ihres Business-Trips stehen wir natürlich auch schon jetzt sehr gerne zur Verfügung!

Aufenthalt planen

HOTEL MIT WELLNESS & FITNESS

Trainieren und Relaxen

Lassen Sie wetterunabhängig die Muskeln spielen und belohnen Sie sich mit einer gesunden Schwitzkur und stillen Mußestunden. Unser moderner Fitnessbereich steht Ihnen als kostenlose Inklusivleistung offen, die Sauna können Sie nach Lust und Laune flexibel dazubuchen.

Alles da für Cardio & Krafttraining

Der ca. 50 qm große Fitnessraum eignet sich perfekt für Workouts mit motivierendem Ausblick auf die Martinswand bis zur Hohen Munde. Folgende Ausdauer- und Kraftgeräte der neuesten Generation warten auf den Einsatz:

  • Kombi Butterfly
  • Latzugmaschine / Rudermaschine
  • Beinstrecker / Beinbeuger
  • Bauchmuskelmaschine / Rückenstreckmaschine
  • Hanteln

Laufband wurde übrigens bewusst keines aufgestellt, da direkt vor der Haustüre eine Laufstrecke startet – also Joggingschuhe einpacken und nichts wie los auf eine kleine Morgenrunde oder einen Feierabend-Run.

Wärme, Ruhe & Energie aufnehmen

Der 120 qm große Saunabereich umfasst eine wohltuende Biosauna, eine feurige Finnische Sauna, eine harmonisch gestaltete Ruhezone sowie einen kleinen überdachten Frischluftbereich zum Durchatmen nach dem Saunagang. Einfach zugreifen heißt es an der Wellness-Bar, wo Obst, Knabbereien und verschiedene Tees für gesunde Stärkung sorgen (selbstverständlich im Preis inkludiert).

Unsere Sauna ist für Sie täglich geöffnet von 17:00 – 21:00 Uhr oder auf Anfrage.

Preis pro Person:

  • € 18,00 für Hotelgäste inkl. Wellnesstasche
  • € 40,00 für externe Gäste inkl. Wellnesstasche & nur mit Vorreservierung (4 Stunden)
  • gratis Parkplatz beim Hotel

SAUBERE SACHE

Aus hygienischen Gründen ist der Besuch des Wellnessbereichs ausschließlich mit der Edelmanns Wellnesstasche gestattet (inkl. Bademantel, Saunatuch, extra Badetuch und Slippers). Diese stellen wir gerne gegen eine Kaution von € 50.- zur Verfügung. Das schont Ihr Gepäck und freut die Umwelt.

nur Anreise
nur Abreise
verfügbar
keine An- & Abreise
nicht verfügbar
Auswahl
Akzeptieren
Mehr Infos
Diese Seite verwendet Cookies.